Contact Info

Township Complex
5166 Clinton Avenue
Lorain, Ohio 44055
440.277.4215 Main
440.277.1392 Fax

Electrical or Natural Gas Problem
NOPEC
Pat McNamara
440.249.7832
440.623.3455
pmcnamara@nopecinfo.org

Elyria Public Utilities
440.323.1330

Environmental Crimes Unit
440-329-3743/3759

Fire Chief
Joe Bandagski
FireDept@SheffieldTownship.com
440.277.4380

Fire Department
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency 440.277.4380

Fiscal Officer
Patricia Echko
Pat.Echko@SheffieldTownship.com
440.320.8558

Lorain County Administration Building
440.329.5207

Lorain County Dog Kennel / Dog Warden
440.326.5995

Lorain County General Health District
440.322.6367

Lorain County Water Department
440.204.2500

Poison Control Center
800.222.1222

Rumpke Waste & Recycling
800.828.8171

Road Department Supervisor
Dave Underwood
RoadSvc@SheffieldTownship.com
440.277.6409

Schools
Clearview
440.233.6313
Durling
440.233.6869
Vincent
440.233.7133

Sheriff’s Department
Emergency 911
Non-Emergency Dispatch 440.329.3710

Spectrum fka Time Warner
855-437-2660

Street Light Problem
440.277.6409

Trustee Timothy Mihalcik
440.541.7183
Tim.Mihalcik@SheffieldTownship.com

Trustee Chad Parsons
440.225.6002
Chad.Parsons@SheffieldTownship.com

Waterline Break
Sheriff’s Dispatch
440.329.3710

Website
Polly Onderko
440.785.9200
Polly.Onderko@SheffieldTownship.com

Zoning Inspector
Mark Naro
Zoning@SheffieldTownship.com
440.522.3393

Zoning Secretary
Cindy Caldwell
Cindy.Caldwell@SheffieldTownship.com
440.309.5858